New Officers to Lead the Botany Society for the 2019-2020 Season

The Botany Society Steering Committee held its final meeting of the year and selected the officers and Steering Committee members for the 2019-2020 season:

  • Terry Hunefeld, President

  • Pam Blake, Co-Vice President

  • Kathy  Bussey, Co-Vice President

  • Mike Strandberg, Treasurer

  • Laura Webb, Secretary

  • Don Rideout, Immediate Past President

Don thanked all officers and Steering Committee Members for their commitment to the Botany Society. The Botany Society is set to have another productive season going forward.